top of page

WALK 132: Sea Palling to Waxham (point to point)

I had no idea that Sea Palling and Waxham were less than a mile away from eachother?!


This is an easy, dog friendly and family friendly walk. You can start at either destination, I chose Sea Palling because there are more parking opportunities.


I began at Sea Palling, turned right at the beach front, and walked along the beach until I arrived at Waxham. I walked to Waxham Barn (10 minute walk inland) had a drink and something to eat, and then walked back along the beach to Sea Palling. I went on a hot day, so I paddled my feet in the sea on the walk back.


You could quite easily make this walk circular. Or rather than walking on the beach there and back, you could join the coastal path by the sand dunes.


Sea Palling and Waxham Postcode: NR12




bottom of page